Perth is located in Lanark County in the heart of Eastern Ontario’s Rideau River Corridor, halfway between Ottawa – the Nation’s Capital and Kingston. 

Perth has an area of 10.36 sq km and is bounded by Tay Valley Township and the Township of Drummond/North Elmsley. 

Ottawa is approximately 80km to the Northeastm and Smiths Falls is 24km to the East. 

Coming from Ottawa, take Highway 7 West. From the Highway 417 ramp to Perth, it will take approximately 40 minutes to enter Perth’s Gateway.

From Kingston, visitors can get here by taking the County Road 10 from Westport, or take the Highway 15 exit ramp off Highway 401. Follow the signs leading you to Perth!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons